Upcoming “July Fun” Activities

Hello,

It has been awhile since I have done a post and first let me say I am sorry for that; I have been so busy with upcoming summer preschool program and the start of my vacation soon that I have just not had enough hours in a day. I did want to post today and let everyone know that starting in July I will be posting our preschool ‘fun in the sun’ activities everyday. For the crafts there will be tutorials on how to make them and links for any templates that I might use 🙂

Also I will be starting a reading corner on this site for anyone who would love for their children or preschoolers to hear safe readalongs. I used to have my preschoolers follow along with readalongs on youtube for a fun switch when they had grown tired of me reading to them 😉 I found this way to be not so reliable at times due to some videos being more for adults but geared towards childrens books. So with that in mind, I decided to make my own videos for children’s storytime in hopes that they will be fun to hear and engage children. This will start in July as well 🙂

So many exciting changes are taking shape and I look forward to sharing each one of them with you.

Have a wonderful week and a safe/fun summer 🙂

Leave a Reply

